Hard Facts of Life

The beginning of this school year, I hit a hard reality. I was finally growing up. I always hated being looked upon as a kid. But lately I miss the low expectations of me. Working 30 hours a week to get through college is really starting to take a toll. If I’m not working, I’m in one of my 6 classes or I’m busy with my head in the books. I miss being a child with no responsibilities and the fact that I’m an adult now is dampening my mood lately. I DON”T WANT TO GROW UP!

About lindseypalardy

I'm a sophomore at Endicott College. My major is business with a concentration in marketing. Also I'm minoring in communications.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

